Interviewing

Added By Sarah Frank

49 members

Marsha Toy Engstrom @marsha.engstrom

Coach

Allison McLean @cafecareercoach

Coach

Marilyn Stika @marilynstika

  • Management
  • Philadelphia
  • 10+ Years Experience

Megan Brown @meganbrown

Carla Leininger @carlaleininger

  • Product Manager
  • facebook.com
  • Mountain View
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sarah Kim @sarahkim

Valentina Boré @valentinabore

  • Marketing
  • Orlando
  • 4 Years Experience

Rick D'Elia @rickdelia

  • Videographer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Stephanie Jiminez @stephaniejiminez

  • Recruiter
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Natasha Ovsyannikova @natashaovsyannikova

  • Account Manager
  • CardinalHire
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Parisa Mohseni @parisamohseni

  • Recruiter
  • HireClub
  • Walnut Creek
  • 3 Years Experience

Jacob Miller-Vasquez @jacobmvp

  • Recruiter
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Leah Fuller @leahfuller

  • Recruiter
  • Cruise
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Santina Chiricosta Pitcher @santina.pitcher

  • Management
  • UC Berkeley
  • Castro Valley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Joseph La Sac @Jlasac

  • Business Development
  • Freelance
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jason Bustos @jasonbustos

Sarah Frank @sarahfrizzank

  • Recruiter
  • Orion Labs
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Coach

Stephanie Marcellin @stephaniemarcellin

  • Recruiter
  • FiveStars
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Robin Cangie @robincangie

Coach

Andrea Misir @andreamisir

  • Marketing
  • New York City
  • 7 Years Experience

Coach

Alex Rose @alexlrose93

  • Recruiter
  • Clarifai
  • New York
  • 3 Years Experience

Kristine Faigal @kgfaigal

  • Recruiter
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Marina Poole @marinapoole

  • Editor
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Denis Dinkevich @denisdinkevich