Product Marketing

98 members

Mary Redzic @maryredzic

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Ravi Soni @Ravisoni

  • Product Manager
  • Oakland
  • 3 Years Experience

Mike Reilly @mikereilly

  • Sales
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Katie Tilson @katietilson

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Martin Wenzel @MWenzel

  • Sales
  • Instacart
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Caitlin Caswell @caitlincaswell

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

silja @Silja

  • Product Manager
  • San Jose
  • 6 Years Experience

Zeba Hashimi @zhkhan

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Ben Brown @BenBrown

  • Project Manager
  • Washington
  • 7 Years Experience

Mehul Sahni @mehulsahni

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Anat Segal @Anatsegal

  • Marketing
  • Redwood City
  • 7 Years Experience

Vivien Wang @vivien

  • Marketing
  • ZapLabs
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Roberto Pernicone @robertopernicone

Ryan Dodds @ryandodds

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Gabriel Wolf @gabrielwolf

  • Sales
  • Berkeley
  • 4 Years Experience

Tina Bar @tinabar

  • Marketing
  • Brisbane
  • 10 Years Experience

Yana Kuzmina @yanakuzmina

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Andrew Pearlman @Pearlman

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jessyca Roy Landry @JessycaRL

Catherine Merritt @catherinemerritt

Marie Moore @mariemoore

  • Project Manager
  • Detroit
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gurinder Virdi @gurindervirdi

Sarah Reinbolt @SarahReinbolt

  • Marketing
  • Cleveland
  • 9 Years Experience

Amber Anderson @amberanderson

  • CEO
  • Phoenix
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chien-Yu Lin @chienyulin

  • Marketing
  • 10+ Years Experience