Product Marketing

98 members

Tim Jones @timjones

  • UX Designer
  • Atlanta
  • 10 Years Experience

Sourav Nandy @souravnandy

  • Business Analyst
  • Organiponic
  • Austin
  • 10+ Years Experience

Renee Jones @reneejones

  • Marketing
  • BrightTALK
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Aman Jain @amanjain

  • Business Development
  • SquareTrade
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Wasiu Bello @wasiubello

  • Project Manager
  • Salesforce
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Gerry Davidson @gerrydavidson

  • Marketing
  • Microsoft
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Christine Lowe @christinelowe

  • Product Manager
  • Oracle
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Akash @akash

  • Product Manager
  • Santa Clara
  • 4 Years Experience

Michelle Looney @michellelooney

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alexander Chang @ajchang3

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Lisa Crawford @lisacrawford

  • Marketing
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Emakenemi Precious @Precious56

Holly Fowler @hollyfowler

Thien-Kim Ngo @thienkim

  • Product Manager
  • ShopStyle
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Nortey Gladys @norteygladys

  • Marketing
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jaclyn Dab @jaclyndab

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chanel Hung @chanel.hung

  • Marketing
  • MasterClass
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Vijayan.v.k @vijayankallil

  • Marketing
  • Bangalore
  • 10 Years Experience

Udit Chaudhry @uditc

  • Business Analyst
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Iris Chan @irischan

Vincent Bates @vincentbates

  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Dana Lancaster @danamlancaster

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tim Moots @timmoots

Sachin Benny @sachinbenny

  • Marketing
  • Houston
  • 4 Years Experience

Amber Kazalbash @amberkazalbash