Product Marketing

98 members

Mandar Parikh @mandarparikh

  • Product Manager
  • Sunnyvale
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nupoor Desai @nupoordesai

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Noelle Tanas @noelletanas

  • Marketing
  • ibm.com
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Ronald Toledo @rontoledo

  • 10+ Years Experience

Kevin Morgan @kevinmorgan

Susannah Shaye @susannahshaye

Sandy Liu @sandyliu

  • Marketing
  • Vancouver
  • 8 Years Experience

Coach

Lucia Giacomantonio @luciagia

  • Marketing
  • Sacramento
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brenda Harjala @brendaharjala

  • Communications
  • Rabbit!
  • 8 Years Experience

Jolene Tam @jolenetam

Kush Mehrotra @kushmehrotra

  • Business Analyst
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Brittany Ingram @brittanyingram

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Lynne Levy @lynnelevy

Coach

Nathalia Oliveira @nathaliaoliveira

SAN BOON @sanboon

  • Product Manager
  • Unemployed
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Deepa Iyengar @deepaiyengar

Kat Gray @katgray

  • UX Designer
  • Anam Cara
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Rachel Zhang @rachelzhang

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Andrew Krimstock @akrimstock

  • Business Development
  • GLIDR
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Tim Smith @tjsmith

Henrique Dutra @henriquedutra

  • Marketing
  • San Jose
  • 7 Years Experience

Navin Watumull @navin

  • Business Development
  • Edmunds
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Dana Rositano @danarositano