Product Marketing

98 members

Shamla Baskar @shamla

  • Product Manager
  • Fremont
  • 5 Years Experience

Shino Tanaka @shinotanaka

  • Marketing
  • Mountain View
  • 10+ Years Experience

Parna Sarkar-Basu @parnasarkar

  • Marketing
  • Kaminario
  • Boston
  • 10+ Years Experience

Bryn Boughton @BrynMagic

  • Business Development
  • Concord
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kelly A Weiss @kellyweiss

Justin Kazwell @justkaz

  • Marketing
  • Tribute
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Nishi Patel @nishipatel

  • Product Manager
  • Rocket Wagon
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Shweta Balasubramanian @shweta

  • Marketing
  • Los Angeles
  • 7 Years Experience

Laura Ruchinskas @laura_ruchinskas

  • Marketing
  • Ford GoBike
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Neil Patel @neilpatel

  • Product Manager
  • cisco.com
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Mayank Mittal @MayankMittal

Shuchi Mehta @ShuchiMehta

Dawn Warner @dawnwarner

Peter Guy @peterguy

  • Product Manager
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience

Saraswathi Shanth Kumar @sarakumar

Julia Fedorenko @juliafedorenko

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Priya Puri @priyapuri

Shaherose Charania @shaherose

  • Product Manager
  • 23 Design
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lauralynn Stubler @lauralynn

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Greg Meyer @grmeyer

  • Marketing
  • Seattle
  • 10 Years Experience

Monette Stephens @msmonette

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Gordon Ching @gordonching

  • Marketing
  • apple.com
  • Vancouver
  • 5 Years Experience

Jai Decker @jaidecker

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Drew Venegas @drewvenegas

jacqueline panlilio @jacquelinepanlilio

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience