Prototyping

120 members

Tasneem Babul Rayani @tasneem

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Jaime Quirarte @JaimeQ

Pranav Jagtap @pranavjagtap

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Philip Jacob Amour @phil

  • Designer
  • London
  • 9 Years Experience

Coraly Rosario @coralyrosario

  • UX Designer
  • Scopely
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Coach

Ingrid Dorai-Rekaa @ingrid

  • UX Designer
  • ModCloth
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Matt Paul @mattpaul

  • CTO
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

John Pulimoottil Joseph @johnpjoseph

  • Product Manager
  • Ondaka
  • Burlingame
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kris Linquist @klinquist

  • Engineer
  • Milpitas
  • 10 Years Experience

Rowena Mittal @rowmit

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sandeep Sanga @sandeepsanga

  • Product Manager
  • Foster City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Holly Shisler @Holly

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Kiley Rundle @kileyrundle

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Leslie Deamer @Ldeamer

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sandra Macias @Smacias

  • UX Designer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 9 Years Experience

Ott Sarv @ottsarv

  • Product Manager
  • London
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sean Blake @sean

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Zach Moore @squigglydonut

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Ari Takata-Vasquez @altakatavasquez

  • Project Manager
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brian Watson @BrianWatson

  • Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kabir Sikand @kabir

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Sam Brewczynski @Sam

  • Program Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Sanny Lin @sannylin

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Jennifer Ji @jennji

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Brooks Hassig @brooks

  • Designer
  • OpenTable
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience