Prototyping

121 members

JT Nimoy @jtnimoy

Fanny Tan @fannytan

  • UX Designer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 1 Year Experience

Paola Trejo @paolatrejo

Ted Levine @tedlevine

  • UX Designer
  • Capital One
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Samantha Del Rosario @samanthadelrosario

Amanda Dyson @amandadyson

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Eric Topf @erictopf

  • UX Designer
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Pranav Nair @pranavnair

Angela Wang @angelawang

Alexander Chang @ajchang3

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

John Holleman @johnholleman

Suraj Kumar @itssuraj

  • UX Designer
  • Eventers
  • India
  • 2 Years Experience

Alexander Barnes @alexanderbarnes

  • UX Designer
  • MindShare
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Divyansh Patel @divyanshpatel

Kushal Cuttari @kushalcuttari

Chris Kim @chriskim

Sudish Sudhakaran @sudishsudhakaran

Veena Deshpande @veenadeshpande

  • Product Manager
  • Fremont
  • 3 Years Experience

Abhi Dalal @abhidalal

  • UX Designer
  • A5
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

James Mulholland @mulholio

  • Front End Developer
  • United Kingdom
  • 1 Year Experience

Alex Chhuon @alexchhuon

  • UX Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Kelvin Ye @kelvinye

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Drew @drewdunn

  • Creative Director
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sascha Goto @saschagoto

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Rohan Uplap

  • 9 Years Experience