Prototyping

121 members

Martin Lopez Diaz, Jr. @martinlopezdiazjr

  • Operations
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience

Mike Myers @atypicalproducts

Jeffery M. Willoby @jefferywilloby

  • UX Designer
  • Weedmaps
  • Anaheim
  • 4 Years Experience

Gerard Viscido @gerardviscido

Whitney Wilson González @whitneywilsongonzalez

  • Designer
  • Richmond
  • 10 Years Experience

Brian Ulysses James @brianulyssesjames

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chris Weaver @chrisweaver

Stefan Aronsen @stefanaronsen

  • Art Director
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Kaan Lütfi Çağlar @kaancaglar

  • UX Designer
  • Atdaa, Inc.
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Niroshan Amarasiriwardena @niroshan

  • Designer
  • b8ta
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Vincent Ong @mrvincentong

Darvinder Kochhar @darvinder

Ames Vuong @amesvuong

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • New York City
  • 7 Years Experience

Marco Wright @marcowright

  • Designer
  • Portland
  • 5 Years Experience

Zachary Breakstone @zbreakstone

  • UX Designer
  • HubSpot
  • Boston
  • 10+ Years Experience

Amanda Lind @amandalind

  • Audio Engineer
  • Skybuds
  • Brooklyn
  • 10+ Years Experience

Harry Lees @harrylees

  • Industrial Designer
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Juniper Smith @junipersmith

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Christopher Pryor @chrispryor

  • UX Designer
  • Freelancer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

KavithaSrishva @srishva

  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Dean Broadley @abcdean

Jeremy King @jeremyking

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Christine Hanks @christinehanks

Dany San @danysan

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Skye Jones @skyej

  • UX Designer
  • Scout RFP
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience