Prototyping

120 members

Kristen Gee @kristengee

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

Vera Osmantseva @veraosmantseva

  • Product Manager
  • Self
  • Mountain View
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jason Randle @jasonrandle

Maarya Abbasi @maarya

  • Design Researcher
  • San Diego
  • 3 Years Experience

Virginia Williams @virginiawilliams

Michal Lenik @michallenik

Noman Arif @nomanarif

  • Product Manager
  • Tracy
  • 4 Years Experience

Laura Hundersmarck @laurahundersmarck

Michael C. Albers @michaelcalbers

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Shil Aba @shilaba

  • Management
  • Fremont
  • 10 Years Experience

Stephanie Lesperance @stephanielesperance

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

sohayainder Kaur @sohayainderkaur

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Priyanka Singh @priyanka26

  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Ian Lim Chee Hian @ianlim

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • RAD Urban
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Greg Stringer @gregstringer

  • UX Designer
  • Austin
  • 9 Years Experience

Frank Robb @frankrobb

  • 10 Years Experience

Aditya Thuse @aditya.thuse

  • 3 Years Experience

Brendan James @brendanjames

  • Product Manager
  • Brisbane
  • 6 Years Experience

Da'rrell Suha @dsuha

  • Sacramento
  • 10+ Years Experience

Melinda Wu @melindawu

  • UX Designer
  • HireClub
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience