Prototyping

120 members

Jayne Vidheecharoen @jayne

Katie Chen @katiechen

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Karly Bryerman @kbryerman

  • Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Summer Chang @Hisummerchang

  • Industrial Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

James Kaguyu @JamesKaguyutan

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Victoria Weidenbaum @vweidenbaum

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Megan Gupta @megangupta

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Ryan Dodds @ryandodds

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Alex Heidarian @alexheidarian

  • UX Designer
  • Carboi
  • Davis
  • 7 Years Experience

Kevin Mao @kevinmao

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Monica Girel @monicagirel

  • UX Designer
  • Anaplan
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Fahad Quraishi @fahad

Tamar Wenocur @twenocur

  • UX Designer
  • Palo Alto
  • 3 Years Experience

Jack Howell @jackhowell

  • UX Designer
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Wanda Seto @wandern

Aditi Patel @aditipatel

  • Designer
  • Dallas
  • 1 Year Experience

Tim Sparks @timsparks

  • UX Designer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Luke Swanson @lukekswanson

  • UX Designer
  • Oakland
  • 5 Years Experience

Agnes @agneskim

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Zac Coleman @zcoleman

Bilal Khettab @bilalkhettab

  • UX Designer
  • Paris
  • 9 Years Experience

Linda Pham @lindapham

  • UX Designer
  • Milpitas
  • 8 Years Experience

Whitney Robinson @whitneyrobinson

  • Designer
  • North Carolina
  • 10 Years Experience

Raj Kapoor @rajkapoor

Martin Lopez Diaz, Jr. @martinlopezdiazjr

  • Operations
  • Berkeley
  • 10+ Years Experience