Research

194 members

Sarah Woehleke @sarahw

  • User Researcher
  • 8 Years Experience

Jessica Donig @jessdonig

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Rei Campbell @Raven

  • Administrative Assistant
  • 3 Years Experience

Andrew Yeh @ayeh

  • Data Scientist
  • 10+ Years Experience

Rob Bajor @RobBajor

Richard Heinrich @RichardHeinrich

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Marquesa Finch @marquesafinch

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Ingrid Dorai-Rekaa @ingrid

  • UX Designer
  • ModCloth
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Cheryl Neoh @CherylNeoh

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Matthias Auf der Mauer @maufderm

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sandeep Sanga @sandeepsanga

  • Product Manager
  • Foster City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sarah Miller @MillerSarah

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Pallavi Somusetty @pallavi

  • Videographer
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Preethi Sankaran @psankaran

  • Data Scientist
  • Pittsburgh
  • 2 Years Experience

Kaya Baber @kaya.baber

  • Back End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Danielle Jackson @Danielleamir

  • Marketer
  • New York
  • 10 Years Experience

Karen Girard @K1girard

  • Content Strategist
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Robert Lewis @robertlewis

  • Marketer
  • Tradecraft
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Roxy Capron @roxy

  • Marketing
  • Chicago
  • 2 Years Experience

Lauren Gendler @LaurenG

  • Health Care
  • San Jose
  • 9 Years Experience

Faiz Ur Rahman @ff7887

  • Engineer
  • 8 Years Experience

Brian Watson @BrianWatson

  • Engineer
  • Palo Alto
  • 10+ Years Experience

Krissy Glauser Kuhlmann @kkuhlmann

  • Project Manager
  • Cambridge
  • 10+ Years Experience

Priyanshu Praveen @priyanshu.praveen

  • Finance
  • Chicago
  • 3 Years Experience

Martha Lyons @Marthalyons

  • Business Development
  • Sunnyvale
  • 4 Years Experience