Research

194 members

Kara Otto @karao

  • User Researcher
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Caroline Gutman @caroline

  • Photographer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Jesse Lowe @Jesse__Lowe

Hina Khan @HinaKhan

  • Copywriter
  • Santa Monica
  • 6 Years Experience

Laura Allen @lauraallen

Jamie Crain @jamiecrain

  • Program Manager
  • New York
  • 10+ Years Experience

David Kam @davidkam

  • UX Designer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 0 Years Experience

Jessyca Roy Landry @JessycaRL

Asma Day @asmaday

Amey Naik @ameynaik

  • Engineer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

sanjit singh @sanjitsingh

  • Engineer
  • New Jersey
  • 6 Years Experience

Amisha Patel @aspatel86

Match du Toit @matchdutoit

  • Sales
  • Los Angeles
  • 6 Years Experience

erin mcinrue @erinmcinruesavage

  • Management
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Nick Finck @nickf

Deanna Thompson @deannathompson

Stephen Malta @stephenmalta

Greg Yang @gregyang

  • Content
  • Saratoga
  • 6 Years Experience

Gautam Doshi @gndoshi

  • Data Analyst
  • New York City
  • 2 Years Experience

Corey Ponder @coreytponder

  • Program Manager
  • Google
  • Oakland
  • 10 Years Experience

Coach

martin ngo @martinngo

  • Management
  • Starbucks
  • Campbell
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alessandra Rico @alli_rico

Hilarie Mazur @hilariemazur

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Christine Mineart @christinemineart

  • Customer Service
  • Oakland
  • 8 Years Experience

Martin Wenzel @MWenzel

  • Sales
  • Instacart
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience