Research

194 members

Trish Gomez @trishgomez

Brady Kauk @bradysamuel

  • Business Development
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Sofia Chang @sofiachang

Marlene Rosen @marlenerosen

  • New York City
  • 6 Years Experience

Kate Kirschner @katekirschner

  • Management
  • Minneapolis
  • 10+ Years Experience

Christina Austin @christina

  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chin Lu @chinhualu

  • Marketing
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Arvin Sanjideh @arvinsanjideh

  • Operations
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Chinenye Nini Nnachetta @Nini

  • Business Analyst
  • Infosys
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience

Danah Kirsh @danahkirsh

  • Management
  • Chicago
  • 5 Years Experience

Karina Alexanyan @karinaalexanyan

  • Redwood City
  • 10+ Years Experience

Dena Emmerson @denaemmerson

Jen Trollman @jentrollman

Lea Pfeffer @leapfeffer

Brittany Ingram @brittanyingram

  • Marketer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Inkiru Bernard @inkirubernard

  • Administrative Assistant
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Wali Sekandar @wsekandar

  • Operations
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Cherisse Gill @cherissegill

  • Human Resources
  • Workday
  • Walnut Creek
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lakshmi Lalchandani @lakshmilalchandani

  • Data Analyst
  • Boulder
  • 7 Years Experience

Shira Kates @shirakates

Coach

Alec Schemmel @alecschemmel

Alyssa Hardbarger @alyssahardbarger

  • Accountant
  • Boulder Creek
  • 7 Years Experience

Līva Raita @livaraita

  • UX Designer
  • Printful
  • 10 Years Experience

Liz Soehngen @lizsoehngen

  • User Researcher
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Isabelle Thibau @isabellethibau