Research

194 members

Leanne Waldal @lwaldal

  • Management
  • Autodesk
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Chee Hau Teoh @cheehauteoh

  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Penn State
  • State College
  • 10 Years Experience

Emakenemi Precious @Precious56

Amanda Moore @amandamoore

  • Scientist
  • Roche
  • San Mateo
  • 10+ Years Experience

Heather Bourbeau @heatherbourbeau

  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Anh Bao Tran-Le @anhbaotran-le

jade o @jadeth

  • Project Manager
  • Hawaii
  • 6 Years Experience

Abhi Dalal @abhidalal

  • UX Designer
  • A5
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

anna Cross @annacross

  • Recruiter
  • San Leandro
  • 10 Years Experience

Andrew Suh @andrewsuh

Angela Williams @angelawilliams1

  • Marketing
  • Reno
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sakura Nakahara @sakuranakahara

  • UX Designer
  • Burlingame
  • 10+ Years Experience

Keshia Theobald-van Gent @keshiatheobald-vangent

  • Program Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 5 Years Experience

Lena Budovskaya @lenabudovskaya

Rachel Murray @rachelmurray

  • Design Researcher
  • New York City
  • 10 Years Experience

Kaitlyn Flynn @kaitlynflynn

Jolie Brawner @joliebrawner

Gillian Miller @gillianmiller

  • Content Strategist
  • Austin
  • 10 Years Experience

Vijaylaxsmi Kesavan @vijaylaxsmikesavan

Vanessa Salvia @vanessasalvia

  • Copywriter
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jilly M Pfifferling @jillympfifferling

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Chitra C @chitrac

  • Project Manager
  • Palo Alto
  • 5 Years Experience

Lora Johns @lorajohns

  • Data Scientist
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Won-Jin @won-jin

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Victoria Savikhin @victoria_savikhin