Research

194 members

Lucas Hinojosa @lucas-hinojosa

  • Customer Success
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Kelsey Fritts @kelseyfritts

  • Health Care
  • Seattle
  • 6 Years Experience

Jennifer Magana @jennifermagana

  • Executive Assistant
  • Fremont
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lizy Yagoda @lizyyagoda

  • Project Manager
  • Los Angeles
  • 10 Years Experience

Taurus B @taurusb

  • Designer
  • Santa Clara
  • 10+ Years Experience

Enoch Cheng @enochcheng

Kelly Gola @kellygola

  • Data Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 8 Years Experience

Hiroaki Nakandakari @hironaka91

Arpi Hovasapian @arpihovasapian

  • User Researcher
  • Belgium
  • 8 Years Experience

Tamara Nicole Wells @nicolewells

  • Data Analyst
  • Unemployed
  • Raleigh
  • 2 Years Experience

Amor Montes @amormontes

Kristine Wagner @kristinewagner

  • Scientist
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Sharron SK Williams @sharronskwilliams

Austin Abell @austinabell

  • Product Manager
  • Gartner
  • Washington
  • 8 Years Experience

Jose Duran @joseduran

JT Nimoy @jtnimoy

Eric Gordon @eric_gordon

  • 4 Years Experience

Michelle Bloom @michellebloom

  • Scientist
  • San Jose
  • 9 Years Experience

Adam Nicholas @adamnicholas

  • Creative Director
  • 6 Years Experience

Amanda Dyson @amandadyson

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 7 Years Experience

Megan Cody @megancody

  • User Researcher
  • Norwalk
  • 10 Years Experience

Lauren Hudgins @laurenhudgins

  • Marketing
  • Portland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Fiona Lee @fionalee

Meena Azzollini @meena

  • Copywriter
  • 10+ Years Experience

Stephanie Jiminez @stephaniejiminez

  • Recruiter
  • San Jose
  • 3 Years Experience