Research

194 members

Weave Williams @weavewilliams

  • Copywriter
  • Cambridge
  • 6 Years Experience

Jack Howley @JackHowley

Paul Hurley @paulhurley

Charles Kazukauskas @charleskazukauskas

Stan Wolowski @stanwolowski

Joseph Cuzzupoli @josephcuzzupoli

Delaena Kalevor @delaenakalevor

Chris Blaser @chrisblaser

Matt Bieser @mattbieser

Martin Vanderhoeven @martinvanderhoeven

  • Core 46
  • Irvine
  • 0 Years Experience

Kevin Dineen @kevindineen

  • Project Manager
  • Milwaukee
  • 10+ Years Experience

Lucas Chapman @lucaschapman

James Olsen @jamesolsen

Adam Burden @adamburden

Michael Beitz @michaelbeitz

Dean Galasso @deangalasso

Danny Robertozzi @dannyrobertozzi

John J. Barone II @johnjbaroneII

Kimberly Haverly @kimberlyhaverly

Samer Majzoub @samermajzoub

Michelle Heckert @mheckert

  • Administrative Assistant
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Clayton Leonard @claytonrayleonard

  • US Navy
  • Austin
  • 0 Years Experience

Alex Karargyris @alexkarargyris

  • Software Engineer
  • ibm.com
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Fernando Mesa @fernandomesaparamus

Farnoush Amiri @farnoushamiri