1509 Reviews

I have an interview scheduled with an organization that I'm highly interested in. After preparing for the interview, I decided to invest in a mock interview. I'm so glad I did! Andrea gave me candid feedback that I can use to make some last minute changes and additions before the real interview. It was just what I needed - thanks, Andrea!


star star star star star Sep 5, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

Svetlana made subtle but key changes to my resume. And it works!


star star star star star Sep 5, 2018
Coached By Svetlana Saitsky

asd;lfj'asdlfj


star star star star star Sep 3, 2018

The feedback was on point and I didn't even realize some of the things that I needed to change until Ketan pointed it out. I am really glad that I did the Resume review with him.


Anonymous
star star star star star Aug 27, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

I was going through a layoff and wasn't sure what typically happens, what are my rights, and how to communicate with my ex-employer about concerns I had with the terms of the separation. Furheen was very knowledgeable and offered amazing guidance on how to cope with the change and set expectations on what can be negotiated and how to go about it. Invaluable advice!


star star star star star Aug 26, 2018
Coached By Furheen Mohamed

Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate your time and advice! Really great feedback. Thanks for taking the time to go over every detail that could be improved. It was a pleasure speaking with you.


star star star star star Aug 24, 2018
Coached By Sarina King

She offered several insights that I would not have thought of applying. She also helpfully followed up with written notes so I could review it later.


Anonymous
star star star star star Aug 23, 2018
Coached By Sarah Frank

Ketan is awesome and super helpful! He is good at listening and understanding your goals.


star star star star star Aug 22, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Svetlana was very helpful in only a very short time. Insightful points, and she also gave me quite a few directional points to get me started. Will definitely consider using her as a full time coach.


star star star star star Aug 16, 2018
Coached By Svetlana Saitsky

Good


star star star star star Aug 15, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

It was awesome


star star star star star Aug 14, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Good.


Anonymous
star star star star star Aug 7, 2018
Coached By Brandi Johnson