1391 Reviews

Svetlana helped me feel more confident about my overall strategy for job search, and the value I bring as a candidate.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 9, 2018
Coached By Svetlana Saitsky

I had a 30 min conversation w/ Ketan Anjaria - at first it sounded like the same old advice I’ve heard a hundred times, but Ketan is a VERY good listener, and after a while I got some really good take-aways!


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 9, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Thanks for the helpful and actionable feedback during the call.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 8, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

Practical tips - customized for you need. Highly recommend Mike.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 8, 2018
Coached By Mike Manoske

Rona was compassionate, thorough, did her homework and endeavored to create as much value from our coaching session as possible. I highly recommend her!


star star star star star Mar 7, 2018
Coached By Rona Kremer

Thank you Ketan, for all the quality feedback and insights you shared with me. I implemented all of them in my resume and the overall flow and structure is so much better.


star star star star star Mar 6, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Ketan was super helpful in drilling down on how my resume could be stronger. He gave me various actionable items to work on!


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 5, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

BEST COACH EVER! Andrea took me out of my rut and helped me not only get my confidence back but made me realize that I had a ton to offer a new employer. She helped pick me back up and ready to tackle my job search!


star star star star star Mar 4, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

Andrea is AWESOME! Could not have asked for a better coach to review my resume! She not only took her time but really went to detail why certain changes needed to be made to get the results I want.


star star star star star Mar 4, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

The appointment was great. Ketan asked for my review goals, and addressed everything I asked for help with.


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 23, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

I was having a pretty rough time and just by talking with Ketan for an hour my attitude completely changed and felt positive and with strength to not give up on my search. Can't thank him enough.


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 22, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Farah was an absolute delight. She gave a lot of insightful feedback during the mock interview session. She pointed out various ways during the interview of what to do and what not to do and was very patient in the process. Definitely recommend!


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 21, 2018
Coached By Farhaneh Dolatabadi