1349 Reviews

Ketan was super helpful in drilling down on how my resume could be stronger. He gave me various actionable items to work on!


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 5, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

BEST COACH EVER! Andrea took me out of my rut and helped me not only get my confidence back but made me realize that I had a ton to offer a new employer. She helped pick me back up and ready to tackle my job search!


star star star star star Mar 4, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

Andrea is AWESOME! Could not have asked for a better coach to review my resume! She not only took her time but really went to detail why certain changes needed to be made to get the results I want.


star star star star star Mar 4, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

The appointment was great. Ketan asked for my review goals, and addressed everything I asked for help with.


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 23, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

I was having a pretty rough time and just by talking with Ketan for an hour my attitude completely changed and felt positive and with strength to not give up on my search. Can't thank him enough.


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 22, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Farah was an absolute delight. She gave a lot of insightful feedback during the mock interview session. She pointed out various ways during the interview of what to do and what not to do and was very patient in the process. Definitely recommend!


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 21, 2018
Coached By Farhaneh Dolatabadi

Great advice on both career and resume. Feeling motivated and pumped for a journey that usually doesn't warrant those feelings. Thank you!


star star star star star Feb 19, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Thank you so much for your time, Svetlana. I'm feeling much more confident about my upcoming salary negotiation. I look forward to telling you how I get on :)


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 17, 2018
Coached By Svetlana Saitsky

Furheen Mohamed was very helpful. Big thank you!


Anonymous
star star star star star Feb 16, 2018
Coached By Furheen Mohamed

4 stars for Kinh. 0 for HireClub forcing a review, now--4 months later! The appointment was so long ago now I barely remember it. This is ridiculous.


Anonymous
star star star star Feb 1, 2018
Coached By Kinh DeMaree

Andrea was extremely helpful and contributed amazing tips to help me with my resume. Since tailoring my resume, I was able to get more traction to jobs I've applied for.


star star star star star Jan 30, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

The meeting was very informative. Ketan is very encouraging and motivating person. He saw where I could do improvement including my resume , my answers, my pitch. He acknowledged that job search can demotivate you and I was facing that when I spoke to him. His coaching helped me to pick myself up and get going for the job search. I recommend more 100% to reach HireClub, for career coaching, guidance, interview prep and resume review


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 30, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria