1336 Reviews

Robin gave great feedback and guidance.


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 15, 2018
Coached By Robin Cangie

Always Great conversation and advice!


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 12, 2018
Coached By Mike Manoske

Professional and makes you feel comfortable and have fun :) Love working with David <3


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 12, 2018

Furheen provided a comprehensive resume review from a recruiter perspective. I appreciated her thoughtful notes and her patience in walking me through my resume. It's always insightful to get a different perspective!


star star star star star Jan 8, 2018
Coached By Furheen Mohamed

Great first appointment that sent me down a positive road of personal growth. Resulted in my current colleague raising my hours and hourly rate. But now I'm open to staying on top of my career growth as well by continuing to meet with companies looking for talent.


star star star star star Jan 8, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Quality feedback for resume and LinkedIn profile; missed out on gaining specific pointers for accomplishing next career goal (of transitioning to fintech / tech company in financial services); appreciated the sound advice on starting and maintaining an industry blog as branding tool; would like to have a second review (after recommended adjustments) to be part of the career coaching session; overall it was a value-add


Anonymous
star star star star Jan 7, 2018

It was good but we didn't get far.


Anonymous
star star star star Jan 5, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

I never got a chance to share my updated resume but I've had significantly more bites with the revisions made from your feedback! Thank you so much for your help!


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 3, 2018
Coached By Furheen Mohamed

Great love the suport


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 3, 2018
Coached By Mike Manoske

Good intro session, but did not get a chance to cover what I really needed to discuss. Will plan another session to do that.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 29, 2017
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Headshots are 🔥🔥🔥.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 28, 2017

she was very insightful and knowledgeable and provided great improvements.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 16, 2017
Coached By Sarah Frank