Developer Engineer

143 members

Michael Lane @mikelane

  • Developer
  • Nextas
  • Portland
  • 3 Years Experience

Crystal René @crystallessor

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Shantanu Deshmukh @shantanudeshmukh

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 5 Years Experience

Nick Speal @nickspeal

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 6 Years Experience

Dorah Mangeni @dorahmangeni

  • Developer
  • Filmhub
  • Santa Monica
  • 4 Years Experience

Codeigniter India @codeigniterindia

Prerna @kaur

Jacob Colleen @jacobcolleen

  • Developer
  • Fremont
  • 5 Years Experience

JD Kendall @jdkendall

Subha Arumugam @subhaarumugam

  • Developer
  • Infosys
  • Portland
  • 10 Years Experience

Hozefa Haveliwala @hozefahaveliwala

  • Data Analyst
  • Sunnyvale
  • 4 Years Experience

Shubham Goyal @shubhamgoyal

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 6 Years Experience

Shashi Kranth @shashikranth

Bayrem Garsallaoui @bayrem_gharsellaoui

  • Developer
  • Coworky
  • 0 Years Experience

Prathmesh Pethkar @prathmesh.pethkar

  • Operations
  • Pennsylvania
  • 5 Years Experience

Sagar Manglani @sagarmanglani

  • Mobile Developer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Julie Lin @julielin

  • Front End Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Kevin Wang @kevinwang

  • Product Manager
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Ngoc Nguyen @ngocnguyen

  • Developer
  • 3 Years Experience

Anna Datzenko @annadatzenko

Lucian Ionita @lucianionita

  • Developer
  • Eight
  • New York City
  • 8 Years Experience

Rachel Sowa @rachelsowa

  • Developer
  • Sonos
  • Seattle
  • 4 Years Experience

Thomas Burns @tcburns

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 2 Years Experience

Kseniia Ryuma @kseniiaryuma

Nancy Moy Gattu @nancymoygattu

  • Designer
  • Unemployed
  • Oakland
  • 10+ Years Experience

Back End Developer · Front End Developer · Full Stack Developer · Mobile Developer ·