Developer Engineer

143 members

Yiou Chen @yiochen

  • Developer
  • New York
  • 2 Years Experience

Nicole Negri @nnegri

  • Developer
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Keisha Josephs @kmjosephs

  • Developer
  • Minneapolis
  • 10 Years Experience

Michael Ligerinho Kranz @michael

Brian Weisenthal @brianw

  • CTO
  • Puerto Rico
  • 10+ Years Experience

Vido Seaver @vidoseaver

  • Developer
  • Denver
  • 1 Year Experience

Steven Y @steveny

  • Developer
  • Fremont
  • 5 Years Experience

Ronald Lee @Ronaldlee

  • Developer
  • Detroit
  • 8 Years Experience

Roger Howard @rogerhoward

Walia Himanshu @waliahimanshu

  • Developer
  • London
  • 8 Years Experience

Misha Kouznetsov @Misha

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 10 Years Experience

Shannon zinda @shannonzinda

  • Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 10+ Years Experience

Laura Wieme @laurawieme

  • Developer
  • intel.com
  • San Jose
  • 8 Years Experience

Yusra Ahmed @yusra

  • Full Stack Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Jim Bricker @jim

  • Product Manager
  • Seattle
  • 10+ Years Experience

Sneha Susan John @SnehaJohn

  • Mobile Developer
  • 9 Years Experience

Shirley Shaw @Shirley

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

David Hwang @davidhwang

  • Management
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Back End Developer · Front End Developer · Full Stack Developer · Mobile Developer ·