Developer Engineer

143 members

Viktorija Urzika @viktorijaurzika

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Murray Newlands @murraynewlands

  • Developer
  • Palo Alto
  • 0 Years Experience

Gargi Tewari @GargiT

  • Developer
  • apple.com
  • Cupertino
  • 10 Years Experience

Oscar Cook @oscarcook

  • Developer
  • minttm
  • Houston
  • 3 Years Experience

MagentoGuys @magentoguys

  • Developer
  • Ahmedabad
  • 10 Years Experience

Aaronn Kyllerr @aaronnkyllerr

  • Developer
  • minttm
  • Dallas
  • 3 Years Experience

Jacob Jizics @jacobjizics

  • Developer
  • minttm
  • Dallas
  • 3 Years Experience

Owen Levinee @owenlevinee

  • Developer
  • minttm
  • Dallas
  • 3 Years Experience

Vibha Kant @vibha.kant

  • Developer
  • Sunrun
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Ali Alii @Alialii

  • Developer
  • None
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Sattvik Kansal @skansal

  • Developer
  • Plaid
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Michael Ness @michaelness

  • Developer
  • Mill Valley
  • 0 Years Experience

Daniel Tamkin @danieltamkin

  • Developer
  • Winnipeg
  • 4 Years Experience

Danny Chew Shi Ji @dannychewshiji

  • Developer
  • Madison
  • 2 Years Experience

Abhijeet Deshpande @abhijeetdeshpande

  • Developer
  • Rochester
  • 0 Years Experience

raji @raji

  • Developer
  • New York City
  • 5 Years Experience

Mayank Jindal @mayankjindal

  • Developer
  • Chicago
  • 0 Years Experience

David Hu @davidhu

  • Developer
  • Mountain View
  • 5 Years Experience

Sriya Vishalakshy @sriyavishalakshy

Josha Querubin @querubinjosha

Akashdeep Sharma @akashdeepsharma

Bekk Blando @bekkblando

  • Developer
  • Greenville
  • 3 Years Experience

Fasil Fikreab @fasilfikreab

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 3 Years Experience

Aboli @aboli

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 4 Years Experience

Tanya Stickles @tanyastickles

  • Developer
  • Boston
  • 0 Years Experience

Back End Developer · Front End Developer · Full Stack Developer · Mobile Developer ·