Developer Engineer

143 members

Brandon Dimaya @brandondimaya

  • Developer
  • Boeing
  • Los Angeles
  • 5 Years Experience

Wilfredo Malazarte @wilfredomalazarte

  • Developer
  • Symantec
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Akshat Sehgal @akshatsehgal01

  • Program Manager
  • HyreCar
  • Los Angeles
  • 6 Years Experience

Davita Strong @davitastrong

  • Customer Service
  • Belmont
  • 10 Years Experience

Fabio @Fabio

  • Product Manager
  • Laguna Beach
  • 10 Years Experience

Kevin Pajak @kevinpajak

Parisha Dalal @parishadalal

  • UX Designer
  • Los Angeles
  • 1 Year Experience

Kirupa Gopi @kirupagopi

  • Developer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 3 Years Experience

Pawan Araballi @pawanaraballi

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 0 Years Experience

George A. Georgiou @george

Faruk Ateş @farukates

  • Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Jonathan El-Bizri @jonathanel-bizri

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 10+ Years Experience

Uzair Hussain @Uzair

  • Product Manager
  • Cleu
  • Chicago
  • 10+ Years Experience

Alex Salman @alexsalman

  • Data Analyst
  • Freelance
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Harsh Gosar @harshgosar

  • Developer
  • DuPont
  • Dallas
  • 1 Year Experience

Bhoomi @Abcd

  • Developer
  • 4 Years Experience

Stephen Vien @stephenvien

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 10 Years Experience

Ajinkya Chalke @ajinkyachalke

Sujeeth Jinesh @SujeethJinesh

Andy Chung @andychung

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 4 Years Experience

Zain Khan @zaink

  • Developer
  • New Delhi
  • 0 Years Experience

Ravali Gopaluni @RavaliG

  • Developer
  • Sunnyvale
  • 4 Years Experience

Michael Agustin @michaelagustin

  • Developer
  • 0 Years Experience

Hrag Ian @hrag

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 10+ Years Experience

Artur Meyster @arturmeyster

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Back End Developer · Front End Developer · Full Stack Developer · Mobile Developer ·