Developer Engineer

143 members

David Jue @davidjue

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 1 Year Experience

Mudita Tandon @muditatandon

  • Developer
  • New Brunswick
  • 2 Years Experience

Gregory Marsella @greg

  • UX Designer
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Patrick Wilson @patrickwilson

Jose Carranza @JoseCN

  • Developer
  • HP
  • Spain
  • 2 Years Experience

Bruce Lin @brucelin

  • Developer
  • San Jose
  • 6 Years Experience

Monisha Karise @monishakarise

  • Developer
  • Boston
  • 2 Years Experience

Patrick Asché @patrickasche

  • Developer
  • Germany
  • 10+ Years Experience

Michael Wallick @michaelw

Gowtham @gowtham

  • Developer
  • India
  • 2 Years Experience

David Waits @davidwaits

  • Developer
  • Atlanta
  • 10+ Years Experience

Vyas Sathya @vyassathya

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 5 Years Experience

Chloe Condon @chloecondon

  • Developer
  • Sentry
  • San Francisco
  • 2 Years Experience

Coach

Ritvik Joshi @ritvikjoshi

Andrew-David Jahchan @andrewdavidj

  • Developer
  • Wild Gamut
  • Charlotte
  • 9 Years Experience

Pritom Mazumdar @pritommazumdar

Kunal Behl @kunalbehl

  • Developer
  • Microsoft
  • Foster City
  • 0 Years Experience

Daniel Pratt @DanielPratt

Jason Hsu @jasonhsu

  • Sales
  • Los Angeles
  • 0 Years Experience

Gaurav Shiralkar @gauravshiralkar

Tapish Rathore @tapishrathore

  • Developer
  • San Francisco
  • 0 Years Experience

Alisia Martinez @alisiamartinez

Howard Jian @howardjian1

  • Developer
  • New York City
  • 6 Years Experience

Howard Jian @howardjian

  • Developer
  • New York
  • 0 Years Experience

Whitney Robinson @whitneyrobinson

  • Designer
  • North Carolina
  • 10 Years Experience

Back End Developer · Front End Developer · Full Stack Developer · Mobile Developer ·