1509 Reviews

Very informative and helped me to make a decision about something I was thinking about for a long time very quickly.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 3, 2017
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Furheen was so helpful! I will be booking time with her again


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 2, 2017
Coached By Furheen Mohamed

I really appreciate the candid feedback you gave me on how to improve my featured projects and overall feel. Thank you for the resources as well...that's super helpful and I'm excited to make my site more professional!


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 1, 2017
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Very helpful! Sorry for late review


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 29, 2017
Coached By Sarah Frank

She was amazing! She did a good job with the resume editing as well as advising me on how to approach these different companies.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 29, 2017
Coached By Kinh DeMaree

Yay! Thank you!


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 28, 2017
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Helpful in identifying that my current job does not show track record of promotions. Have since recast my profile to emphasize outside activities. I may restart job search and career change after bonus payout in Q1. Thanks!


Anonymous
star star star star Nov 28, 2017
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

This resume review was just what I needed to understand how I can reinvigorate my resume to better communicate my professional experience and have it be more impactful.


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 23, 2017
Coached By Robin Cangie

Robin was fantastic! My career coaching session was super helpful, and she was easily able to make connections between my professional background and personal story. Thank you :)


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 23, 2017
Coached By Robin Cangie

Wow! I'm entering the interviewing process and I needed the mock interview I had with Farah. Given her experience recruiting for one of the top companies in the world, her insight was valuable and helpful. Especially because I would also love to work for Google someday, too! It's easy to get in the weeds with preparing the resume and portfolio as a designer. Farah helped me to give attention to other aspects of the job-winning process. Learning to talk about myself and to relate to the company's values during an interview is easier said than done. Grateful for the coaching. Thank you, Farah!


star star star star star Nov 21, 2017
Coached By Farhaneh Dolatabadi

Fantastic! See Career Coaching review


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 14, 2017
Coached By Robin Cangie

Robin was fantastic. I needed a bit of a confidence boost that my skills matched the roles I was looking for and Robin helped me pull out key information from past jobs to highlight to make me more competitive. Thank you so much Robin!


Anonymous
star star star star star Nov 14, 2017
Coached By Robin Cangie