1232 Reviews

In short, Sarah's fantastic. I hired her to help me prep for a huge interview, and I credit that session to me getting an offer! She provided feedback on my traditional interview responses, and helped me adjust them to best describe my experience and skills. I would highly recommend her services to anyone and everyone who is looking to grow. Thanks, Sarah! You da you da best.


star star star star star Mar 30, 2018
Coached By Sarah Frank

I was in the midst of interviewing with a tech company and they loved me, but wanted me to hone in on being more structured in my interview answers for the next round. Having had success with HireClub's resume review process, I decided to seek some coaching and it was worth every penny. My session coach was Mike Manoske and he immediately put me at ease. He and Ketan had asked for some details prior and Mike did his homework looking at my profile. The coaching session was extremely helpful for this very extroverted introvert! I know my stuff and am uncomfortable with silence and Mike coached me on specific things that I immediately could put into action. He also helped me practice the art of slowing down - I tend to process things very fast and blurt out my answer and he gave me specific coaching on how to answer, while taking time to check in for understanding. I feel like this coaching is something I can apply in both my professional and personal life. The art of storytelling requires nuances and while I know a good bit, Mike helped me hone in quickly on what I could do to be even better. Thank you so much Mike! It truly was a pleasure working with you.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 30, 2018
Coached By Mike Manoske

Effective!


star star star star star Mar 29, 2018
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Although Marti industry is different than what I am pursuing, she was really helpful in guiding me to create a plan to tackle issues that I am having with my job search.


Anonymous
star star star star Mar 28, 2018
Coached By Marti Reinfeld

Svetlana provided guidance on what story I wanna tell in my resume and cover letter, and gave me confidence that my story is not generic and shows I'm a quality candidate.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 27, 2018
Coached By Svetlana Saitsky

John was very helpful and to the point. My resume was having a very good "effect" on employers as is, but he suggested a few simple improvements that really make it much easier to read. Great person to work with, highly recommended!


star star star star star Mar 27, 2018
Coached By John Williams

The appointment with John went very well. He quickly highlighted the format changes and words that I should update. The 15 minutes run out very quickly so make sure to make a note of the changes as they are being discussed as there isn't any time left by the end of the session to go back and review notes.


star star star star star Mar 27, 2018
Coached By John Williams

Kinh did an awesome job helping me refine strategy for career opportunities and startup acquisition discussions. I highly recommend working with her. She will highlight your strengths from a recruitment standpoint and help you create a sense of consistency in your resume for your next professional steps.


star star star star star Mar 23, 2018
Coached By Kinh DeMaree

Andrea was thorough and detailed with her review. She took extra time to answer my questions and gave useful suggestions.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 23, 2018
Coached By Andrea Misir

I appreciated Svetlana's clear pointers for improving my resume story, and for writing effective CL. She also showed me my main pitfalls to watch out for, perspective on candidates like me, and how I can maintain my confidence in the job search.


Anonymous
star star star star star Mar 22, 2018
Coached By Svetlana Saitsky

Very empathetic, understanding, and easy to talk to. She offered good insight for me as I'm struggling with a mid-career transition, and offered suggestions from her own experience as she has had a circuitous career path as well.


star star star star star Mar 21, 2018
Coached By Farhaneh Dolatabadi

Farah created the perfect roadmap for my interview success! She provided easy-to-use tips to create an energetic interview environment and direct every question back to my resume and why I'm a great fit. It's very difficult to get someone excited to interview prep, but Farah has made the process enjoyable now that I know how to stand out. Thanks so much, Farah!


star star star star star Mar 17, 2018
Coached By Farhaneh Dolatabadi