Career Coaching Reviews

Joyce listened carefully to what I was looking for and suggested various strategies to meet my needs. She translates her sales experience into tools you can use to confidently present your best self in your career search.

Aug 4, 2019

Very helpful session! Went over design process type questions and Dexter had some great pointers I can carry over into my next interview.

Aug 4, 2019

Once again Andrea was amazing! I’m excited to hand out my resumes to companies!! I give her 10 out of 5 stars.

Aug 2, 2019

Brooke was fantastic! She put me at ease and really took the time to hear out my needs and explain the services. I've decided to sign up and look forward to working with her!

Jul 31, 2019

I had a good conversation with Aman. He was able to understand my needs. He brought me good insights for my searching. I liked how he goes directly to the point. I am excited to start the coaching with him!

Jul 30, 2019

Focused, insightful, a light touch!

Jul 28, 2019

Andrea was very very helpful. In just 30 minutes , I feel like my resume looks better. She is very empathetic and an AMAZING coach. I would give her 10 out of 5 stars!!!!

Jul 27, 2019

Sandy is amazing to work with, she is so helpful and easy to communicate with.

Jul 23, 2019

I received very useful inputs from Sandy to pursue product marketing roles in tech industry. She was quick to identify the challenges I faced in landing interviews and shared actionable suggestions. I really appreciated that Sandy did not rush the discussion even though we went a couple of minutes over time.

Jul 11, 2019