1509 Reviews

So helpful! You are an incredibly impressive person and it reassured me that you've done a ton of interviews. I really appreciated the feedback and information I was taught. It also helped me prepare for a question I hadn't thought about. The extra information on using zoom effectively was helpful too. Everything was communicated kindly and clearly.


star star star star star Jan 6, 2022
Coached By Brandi Johnson

Amazing! Aimee was very helpful and gave great advice. I am very excited to continue working with her.


star star star star star Jan 6, 2022
Coached By Aimee Thompson

Ketan was amazing. It was so worth talking to someone who knows what they are doing with negotiating salary. I finally got the offer letter, and happy to feel more confident in what I asked for. Ketan also helped me put into place asking for a clear path to my next position. Stop negotiating against yourself, let Hireclub work with you to get your worth!


star star star star star Jan 6, 2022
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

I felt like she offered some valuable insights that I could benefit from. However, she didn’t seem very knowledgeable about my particular field (Marketing Communications) and seemed hung up on the fact that it would be easier to craft a good resume if my work experience were different. Not particularly helpful/actionable feedback.


Anonymous
star star star Jan 5, 2022
Coached By Aneri Shah

If you are thinking at all about using a salary negotiation coach - stop overthinking it right now and just DO it. I was someone who sat on the fence, wondering if these reviews are just shills. Can this be that much better than advice on the internet. The answer: it is that much better, and these reviews are NOT shills. Paying for a salary negotiation session is paying for someone to be your counterpoint - an experienced voice who will help you turn mushy intentions and intuition into crystal clear instructions for you to follow. It will be worth it - returning orders of magnitude more value than it costs. I stand to make $75k more - and without Ketan's advice - I would have asked for $30k less.


Anonymous
star star star star star Jan 5, 2022
Coached By Ketan Anjaria

Excellent - exceeded my expectations! I plan to book sessions after our call.


star star star star star Dec 31, 2021
Coached By Caroline Rende

Thank you again Robert! Very insightful session.


star star star star star Dec 30, 2021
Coached By Robert Carroll

Julia was a great coach and available on short notice. We practiced a couple of interview questions for a Senior Director role. She gave me techniques to keep my answers concise and also provided some more professional phrases/words. During the interview, I didn't have a hard time thinking of concrete examples. Highly recommend!


star star star star star Dec 28, 2021
Coached By Julia Wojnar

Caitlin is one of a kind, and a wonderful coach. She helped me work through the mess of thoughts and emotions swirling in my mind as I was navigating a potential job change while also trying to get clarity on where I stood with my current employer. I expected to receive coaching and direction, and what I got was not only that, but also the tools and the right questions to help me gain a deeper understanding of my inner motivations, patterns, and what I’m ultimately looking for professionally. I can’t recommend working with Caitlin enough!


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 24, 2021
Coached By Caitlin Clarke

Robert really listens and provides concrete advice and actions.


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 14, 2021
Coached By Robert Carroll

I really enjoyed our conversation and walked away feeling very motivated. I had a ton of great takeaways from my meeting with Timka.


star star star star star Dec 14, 2021
Coached By Timka Lockheart

My first call with Kirsten was so helpful and I’m looking forward to continuing to work together!


Anonymous
star star star star star Dec 14, 2021
Coached By Kirsten Nelson