Career Coaching Reviews

I had a great intro call with Aman and am excited to work with him on interview prep. I felt he was able to very clearly understand my needs + get me pumped, and I look forward to our next call!

Jul 7, 2019

Lara was awesome, we bounced ideas around and it was great to talk to someone who could empathize and relate to my current situation.

Jul 3, 2019

Allison listened to my concerns and did a great job helping me to prepare for an upcoming interview. We reviewed the specific questions that I was hoping to draft responses for, and she gave me a great method for answering the rest. I'm glad I booked a interview coaching session with her!

Jul 3, 2019

Annazette did a wonderful job explaining the many ways I could work with HireClub and offered some helpful suggestions for my specific job hunt situation. Thank you!

Jul 3, 2019

Dexter was really thorough and laid out a great plan that should help me reach my goals, given my obstacles. Feel a lot more comfortable and optimistic about the job hunting process after my phone call with Dexter.

Jul 2, 2019

I was pleased with the services explained by Annazette. It was thorough and gave me a sense of items to focus on to assist in my career. I will review the material sent regarding coaching, resume review, and mock interviews. Thanks! - Deric

Jun 26, 2019

Had a great chat with Aman. He understood my background and patiently listened to what I am looking for. He also suggested another coach, as he thought he/she might be more helpful.

Jun 25, 2019

Sandy was very helpful during my call and really helped my confidence. I can't wait to search securing interviews again and apply tips from our call!

Jun 24, 2019

Aman's drive to helping the #whole person comes with extensive experience in companies and professionals. He has a magnificent way of exploring and understanding the individual (i.e. problems you're facing) and effortlessly digs into the complexities of companies and hiring. If you're looking for someone that is willing to go above and beyond for you --Aman is it!

Jun 24, 2019